Humorous Speech Competition

Drum roll please. Congratulations to the winners of the Blue Tongue Humorous Speech Competition 2013!

Champion: Giles Dickenson-Jones
Runner-Up: Pratik Waghela

The winners with Chief Judge and Area Governor Lyndal Eager Tucker:

Blue Tongue humorous speech winners

About Blue Tongue Toastmasters

Blue Tongue Toastmasters (BTTM) is part of Toastmasters International (TI). Toastmasters' primary aim is to help its members improve their public speaking and leadership skills.
This entry was posted in Communication Tips. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Humorous Speech Competition

  1. Pingback: Giles Dickenson-Jones

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s